• INNOVATION, HEART OF THE INDUSTRIAL STRATEGY

    Matra Électronique places innovation at the heart of its industrial strategy. Roadmap 4.0, connectivity, innovation, flow optimisation and production automation, these multiple levers guide deployment in the digital age. As people and their know-how remain at the centre of the company's project, this approach reinforces our identity as a luminary of hardened electronics.

    • 1/4

      A CONCEPT TO BE IMPLEMENTED

      The concept of the future factory tends to give the company the means to go further in its ambition. Within Matra Électronique, this strategic subject is the subject of a roadmap 4.0 developed and maintained since 2016. The collaborative aspect is a key element in the success of digitalisation. The teams dedicated to improvement and innovation are experimenting with digital applications at the current site to arrive at an operational and optimised programme for 2022.
    • 2/4

      THE ROADMAP 4.0

      To reinforce the deployment of 4.0, seven areas of progress have been defined around the flexibility of the supply chain, the automation of production functions, information feedback, customer knowledge, real-time analysis, the skills management project and the mobilisation of digital solutions. This choice was made on the basis of the diagnostic scan industry of the future, carried out by the Chamber of Commerce and Industry.
    • 3/4

      A TECHNOLOGICAL SHOWCASE

      Innovation and connectivity are drivers of development and competitive advantage in a complex environment on the move. Through its connected plant project, Matra Électronique intends to become a technological reference in the advanced electronic equipment market.
    • 4/4

      THE ASSETS OF AUTOMATION

      By reducing the burden of certain production tasks, automation is a gain for the quality of life at work. It is a lever for enhancing the know-how of the teams and increasing the skills of the employees. It leads to investment in numerous production tools and the modernisation of internal storage and distribution facilities.

• L'innovation, cœur de stratégie industrielle

    Matra Électronique place l’innovation au cœur de sa stratégie industrielle. Feuille de route 4.0, connectivité, innovation, optimisation des flux et automatisation de la production, ces multiples leviers guident le déploiement dans l'ère du digital. L’humain et son savoir-faire restant au centre du projet d’entreprise, cette démarche renforce notre identité de joaillier de l’électronique durcie.

    • 1/4

      Un concept à mettre en œuvre

      Le concept de l’usine du futur tend à donner à l’entreprise les moyens d’aller plus loin dans son ambition. Ce sujet stratégique fait l’objet au sein de Matra Électronique d’une feuille de route 4.0 développée et maintenue depuis 2016. L’aspect collaboratif est un élément clé dans le succès de la digitalisation.
      Les équipes dédiées à l’amélioration et à l’innovation expérimentent les applications digitales au sein du site actuel pour aboutir à un programme opérationnel et optimisé en 2022.
    • 2/4

      La roadmap 4.0

      Pour renforcer le déploiement du 4.0, sept axes de progrès ont été définis autour de la flexibilité de la supply chain, de l’automatisation des fonctions de production, de la remontée d’informations, de la connaissance client, des analyses en temps réel, du projet de management des compétences et de la mobilisation des solutions digitales. Ce choix a été élaboré d’après le diagnostic scan industrie du futur, réalisé par la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie.
    • 3/4

      Une vitrine technologique

      L’innovation et la connectivité sont des moteurs de développement et des avantages compétitifs dans un environnement complexe en mouvement. Par son projet d’usine connectée, Matra Électronique entend devenir une référence technologique sur le marché de l’équipement électronique de pointe.
    • 4/4

      Les atouts de l'automatisation

      En réduisant la pénibilité de certaines tâches de production, l’automatisation est un gain pour la qualité de vie au travail. C’est un levier de valorisation du savoir-faire des équipes et de la montée en compétences des salariés. Elle conduit à investir dans de nombreux outils de production et à moderniser les moyens de stockage et de distribution en interne.